Well goodmorning, ITS FRIDAY!.
Oh this week has been nothing but drama. I am so glad that it is over. I am proud of myself for not making excusses like I would have usually done. Im not sick anymore so there is no excuse. My Body hurts today. Im sore every where. YAY! I love it. I love that I am working hard. It has been a week since we started this and changes are happening. I feel better about myself. i feel like i have a goal and people to be responcible to. I like that.
Breakfast- Peanut butter tortilla
Lunch- salad
Dinner- I am not sure. I hope something really yummy :)
So Here it is. MY WEIGHT!
Last week -268.4
Today-262.6
Grand total of 6 lbs lost. YAY! GO ME!
Im excited to see everyone elses posts as well. Keep up the amazing work .
heres to another day another lbs and a nother step to the new you.
xoxoxo
me
So proud of you!!! :D And I must say your week was much more successful than mine, even with all the drama. Today I weigh exactly the same as I did last time I weighed. But, I guess I can't complain since I only worked out once and didn't eat the best of foods. After going all out with Jillian's video on Tuesday, I literally could not walk right for two days...and today I'm just being lazy. Just thankful I didn't gain. LOL Next week will be much better! :D I have a plan and a goal...We're going to Vegas at the end of September, and my goal is to lose 20 by then.
ReplyDelete